AUSGEWÄHLTE PRODUKTE

xiekuabao


shuangjianbao


shouti

Laptop-Rucksack

UNSER TEAM

S

Dies ist benutzerdefiniertes Schriftselement

Fuzhou Enxin International Business Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Anbieter in den Rucksack Industrie, erhielt selbsteigenen Marke „Weierken“ und Produkt-Patent beschäftigt. Wir konzentrierten uns auf Business-Taschen-Design und Entwicklung, ursprüngliche Marke bereitzustellen. Wir haben vielfältiges und professionelles Design-Team, in aufwändiger Handarbeit. Devote digitale Produkte Kunden mit Garantie hochwertigen digitalen Taschen-Produkten.
Unsere Fabrik produziert hauptsächlich Laptop-Tasche, Rucksack, Kameratasche, mit Abdeckungen mehr als 2.800 Quadratmeter. Es gibt mehr als 90 Mitarbeiter, darunter eine Reihe von unabhängigen Innovation und beruflichen Fähigkeiten Arbeiter. Getreu dem Prinzip der „uns bestellen, Entspannen Sie sich“, haben wir eine Reihe von Sound und strenge Qualitätskontrolle Standards etabliert, die neben den nationalen Koffern und Taschen Zertifizierungssystem übergeben. Die meisten unserer Produkte werden in nordamerikanischen, Europa, Ozean exportiert. Alle unsere Produkte sind in einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen Märkten auf der ganzen Welt sehr geschätzt. Wir haben einen guten Ruf bei unseren Kunden hatten wegen unserer Dienstleistungen, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen. Mit ausgezeichneter und hervorragenden Produktqualität, einzigartigen Ideen und Konzepten, Vielfalt Rand Design-Stil, und Überlegung „1 + 2 + 3“ Service macht das Weierken Unternehmen die Liebe und Selbstidentität der Verbraucher in der ganzen Welt gewonnen.
Wir begrüßen auch ODM-Aufträge. Ob ein aktuelles Produkt aus unserem Katalog auswählen oder suchen individuelle Design mit Ihrem Logo-Design, können Sie in unser Kunden-Service-Center über Ihre Sourcing-Anforderungen sprechen.

LAPTOPTASCHE

OUR ADVANTAGE

优势

Dies ist benutzerdefiniertes Schriftselement

Profession:

Sale:10+ year experience,professional suggestions;Fast reply within 24 hours;
Factory:15 years experience;Wal-mart Inspection’EU standards;

Strength :

R&D Ability:Accept OEM design New product released monthly;
Factory Scale:200sets machine, 90 skilled workers, 6 product line;

Service:

Complete pre/after-service system,1+2+3 service system:

Standardized management:

Process management:Authorized personnel and management team for each order;
Quality control:100% inspection;Advanced inspection equipments;Professional technical enginners.

MESSENGER BAG

UNSERE FABRIK

htb1zsglmvxxxxxqafxx760xfxxxd

Dies ist benutzerdefiniertes Schriftselement

Geschäftsart: Hersteller / Handel
Ort: Fujian, China (Festland) Bestätigte
Wichtigste Produkte: Rucksack, Laptoptasche, Reisetasche, Mitteilungbeutel
Insgesamt Mitarbeiter: 11 bis 50 Personen
Gesamtjahresumsatz: US $ 50 Millionen - US $ 100 Millionen
Gründungsjahr: 2014 bestätigt
Top 3 Märkte:
Osteuropa 22,00%
Mittelamerika 18.00%
Ozeanien 16,00%

FEATURED PRODUCTS

xiekuabao


shuangjianbao


shouti

LAPTOP BACKPACK

OUR TEAM

S

This is custom heading element

Fuzhou Enxin International Business Co., ltd. is a professional supplier engaged in the backpacks industry, obtained self-owned brand “Weierken” and product patent. We focused on business bags design and development, original brand of providing. We have diverse and professional design team, with exquisite craftsmanship. Devote to provide digital products customers with guarantee quality digital bags products.
Our factory mainly produce laptop bag, backpack, camera bag, with covers more than 2,800 square meters. There are over 90 employees including a number of independent innovation and professional skills workers. Adhering to the principle of “Order us, Relax yourself”, we have established a set of sound and strict quality inspection standards, in addition to passing the national luggage and bags certification system. Most of our products are exported to North American, Europe, Ocean. All of our products are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. We have had a good reputation among our customers because of our services, quality products and competitive prices. With excellent and outstanding product quality, unique ideas and conceptions, variety edge design style, and consideration “1+2+3” service, make the Weierken company won the love and self-identity of consumers in all over the world.
We also welcome O D M orders. Whether selecting a current product from our catalogue or seeking custom design with your logo design, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements.

LAPTOP BAG

OUR ADVANTAGE

优势

This is custom heading element

Profession:

Sale:10+ year experience,professional suggestions;Fast reply within 24 hours;
Factory:15 years experience;Wal-mart Inspection’EU standards;

Strength :

R&D Ability:Accept OEM design New product released monthly;
Factory Scale:200sets machine, 90 skilled workers, 6 product line;

Service:

Complete pre/after-service system,1+2+3 service system:

Standardized management:

Process management:Authorized personnel and management team for each order;
Quality control:100% inspection;Advanced inspection equipments;Professional technical enginners.

MESSENGER BAG

OUR FACTORY

htb1zsglmvxxxxxqafxx760xfxxxd

This is custom heading element

Business Type: Manufacturer/Trading
Location: Fujian, China (Mainland) Verified
Main Products: Backpack,Laptop bag,Travel bag,message bag
Total Employees: 11 – 50 People
Total Annual Revenue: US$50 Million – US$100 Million
Year Established: 2014 Verified
Top 3 Markets:
Eastern Europe 22.00%
Central America 18.00%
Oceania 16.00%