PRODUITS VEDETTES

xiekuabao


shuangjianbao


shouti

LAPTOP BACKPACK

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

S

C'est un élément de tête personnalisé

Fuzhou Enxin International Business Co., ltd. est un fournisseur professionnel engagé dans l'industrie des sacs à dos, obtenu la marque auto-propriété « Weierken » et brevet de produit. Nous nous sommes concentrés sur les sacs d'affaires conception et le développement, la marque originale de fournir. Nous avons une équipe de conception diversifiée et professionnelle, avec de l'artisanat exquis. Consacrer de fournir aux clients des produits numériques avec une garantie de qualité des produits numériques sacs.
Notre usine produit principalement sac portable, sac à dos, sac photo, avec couvre plus de 2.800 mètres carrés. Il y a plus de 90 employés, y compris un certain nombre de travailleurs indépendants d'innovation et les compétences professionnelles. Adhérant au principe de « l'ordre de nous, vous Relax », nous avons mis en place un ensemble de normes d'inspection de la qualité du son et stricte, en plus de passer du système de certification des bagages et des sacs nationaux. La plupart de nos produits sont exportés vers l'Amérique du Nord, Europe, Océan. Tous nos produits sont très appréciés dans une variété de différents marchés dans le monde entier. Nous avons eu une bonne réputation parmi nos clients en raison de nos services, des produits de qualité et des prix compétitifs. Avec la qualité des produits excellents et en circulation, des idées uniques et conceptions, style de conception de pointe de la variété, et la considération de service « 1 + 2 + 3 », rendre l'entreprise Weierken a gagné l'amour et l'identité des consommateurs partout dans le monde.
Nous nous félicitons également des commandes ODM. Que ce soit la sélection d'un produit en cours de notre catalogue ou à la recherche de conception personnalisée avec votre logo, vous pouvez parler à notre centre de service à la clientèle de vos besoins d'approvisionnement.

SAC D'ORDINATEUR PORTABLE

OUR ADVANTAGE

优势

C'est un élément de tête personnalisé

Profession:

Sale:10+ year experience,professional suggestions;Fast reply within 24 hours;
Factory:15 years experience;Wal-mart Inspection’EU standards;

Strength :

R&D Ability:Accept OEM design New product released monthly;
Factory Scale:200sets machine, 90 skilled workers, 6 product line;

Service:

Complete pre/after-service system,1+2+3 service system:

Standardized management:

Process management:Authorized personnel and management team for each order;
Quality control:100% inspection;Advanced inspection equipments;Professional technical enginners.

SAC DE MESSAGER

NOTRE USINE

htb1zsglmvxxxxxqafxx760xfxxxd

C'est un élément de tête personnalisé

Type d'entreprise: Fabricant / commerce
Localisation: Fujian, en Chine (continentale) Vérifié
Principaux produits: Sac à dos, sac pour ordinateur portable, sac Voyage, sac de message
Nombre total d'employés: 11 - 50 personnes
Revenu annuel total: 50 millions $ US - 100 millions $ US
Année de création: 2014 Vérifié
Top 3 Marchés:
Europe de l'Est 22.00% de
Amérique centrale 18.00%
Océanie 16.00%

FEATURED PRODUCTS

xiekuabao


shuangjianbao


shouti

LAPTOP BACKPACK

OUR TEAM

S

This is custom heading element

Fuzhou Enxin International Business Co., ltd. is a professional supplier engaged in the backpacks industry, obtained self-owned brand “Weierken” and product patent. We focused on business bags design and development, original brand of providing. We have diverse and professional design team, with exquisite craftsmanship. Devote to provide digital products customers with guarantee quality digital bags products.
Our factory mainly produce laptop bag, backpack, camera bag, with covers more than 2,800 square meters. There are over 90 employees including a number of independent innovation and professional skills workers. Adhering to the principle of “Order us, Relax yourself”, we have established a set of sound and strict quality inspection standards, in addition to passing the national luggage and bags certification system. Most of our products are exported to North American, Europe, Ocean. All of our products are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. We have had a good reputation among our customers because of our services, quality products and competitive prices. With excellent and outstanding product quality, unique ideas and conceptions, variety edge design style, and consideration “1+2+3” service, make the Weierken company won the love and self-identity of consumers in all over the world.
We also welcome O D M orders. Whether selecting a current product from our catalogue or seeking custom design with your logo design, you can talk to our customer service center about your sourcing requirements.

LAPTOP BAG

OUR ADVANTAGE

优势

This is custom heading element

Profession:

Sale:10+ year experience,professional suggestions;Fast reply within 24 hours;
Factory:15 years experience;Wal-mart Inspection’EU standards;

Strength :

R&D Ability:Accept OEM design New product released monthly;
Factory Scale:200sets machine, 90 skilled workers, 6 product line;

Service:

Complete pre/after-service system,1+2+3 service system:

Standardized management:

Process management:Authorized personnel and management team for each order;
Quality control:100% inspection;Advanced inspection equipments;Professional technical enginners.

MESSENGER BAG

OUR FACTORY

htb1zsglmvxxxxxqafxx760xfxxxd

This is custom heading element

Business Type: Manufacturer/Trading
Location: Fujian, China (Mainland) Verified
Main Products: Backpack,Laptop bag,Travel bag,message bag
Total Employees: 11 – 50 People
Total Annual Revenue: US$50 Million – US$100 Million
Year Established: 2014 Verified
Top 3 Markets:
Eastern Europe 22.00%
Central America 18.00%
Oceania 16.00%